Our Governing Board is a body of distinguished individuals who play a vital role in steering the strategic direction of our institution. Comprising leaders from various sectors, the Board brings a wealth of expertise and experience to ensure that ADYPU remains at the forefront of innovation and academic excellence. Learn about our Governing Board members, and their shared commitment to the mission and vision of ADYPU.

  • Dr Ajeenkya DY Patil
  • Prof Hrridaysh Deshpande
  • Smt Pooja Patil
  • Dr Nandita Palshetkar
  • Prof Pradyumna Vyas
  • Dr Vijay Khole
  • Mr Sadashiv Khade
  • Dr Makarand Jawadekar
  • Shri Suresh Makhija
  • R V Paul