Board of

Our Board of Management is composed of distinguished individuals from various fields who provide strategic guidance and oversight to our institution. Their collective expertise spans education, business, governance, and beyond, ensuring that ADYPU remains at the forefront of academic excellence and innovation. Get to know our Board members, learn about their backgrounds, and understand their shared commitment to the mission and vision of the University. . Whether you are a student, faculty member, alumni, or simply interested in learning more about our university’s governance, we invite you to explore this section and connect with the individuals who shape our institution’s strategic direction.

  • Dr Ajeenkya DY Patil
  • Prof Hrridaysh Deshpande
  • Shri Sudhir Mehta
  • Dr Ajay Patil
  • Dr R. Gopal
  • Dr Debjani Dasgupta
  • Dr Sushant Patil